Baby and Me Yoga @ NYU Langone Baby

NYU Langone’s parent education program hosts numerous classes and groups that help you prepare for childbirth and provide you with the support you need when you bring your baby home.

Baby and Me Yoga

NYU Langone Baby

This 45 minute yoga session is for moms and newborns, 6 weeks to 12 months after birth. We practice gentle stretching, meditation, and breathing exercises to help moms build strength, balance, and flexibility. At Baby & Me Yoga, moms also share parenting tips and experiences in a peaceful, relaxed environment.

No Prenatal Yoga experience required.

Thu 08/22/2019
Thu 08/29/2019
Thu 09/05/2019
Thu 09/12/2019

Thu 10/10/2019
Thu 10/17/2019
Thu 10/24/2019
Thu 10/31/2019

Thu 12/05/2019
Thu 12/12/2019
Thu 12/19/2019
Thu 01/09/2020

Register Now at KidzCentralStation.com

Author: Hassenfeld Children’s Hospital at NYU Langone

At Hassenfeld Children’s Hospital at NYU Langone, we understand that caring for infants, children, and teenagers is a special privilege. That’s why we partner with our young patients and their families to offer expert medical and surgical care. Our specialists treat children with conditions ranging from minor illnesses to complex, more serious issues at locations throughout the New York metropolitan area.